Contact us

COMPANY OFFICE

KOMFORT SP. Z O. O. SP. K.

Os. Cechowe 22
64-840 Budzyń
NIP: 607 008 65 01

67 28 43 694

komfort@komfort.net.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

SALES DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR 

Kubacki Adam

+48 67 28 34 525

adam@komfort.net.pl

AGRO PARTS – CLUTCHES AND BRAKE

Klimas Krzysztof

+48 609 741 100

krzysztofk@komfort.net.pl

AGRO PARTS – CLUTCHES AND BRAKE

Majewska Lidia

+48 67 283 45 16

sprzedaz@komfort.net.pl

REGENERATION – AGRO PARTS

Kin Krzysztof

+48 695 940 247

krzysztof@komfort.net.pl

COMPREHENSIVE STEEL TREATMENT

Dragański Daniel

+48 603 100 502

danield@komfort.net.pl

OEM PRODUCTION

Kukliński Bartosz

+48 721 205 056

bartosz@komfort.net.pl

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR

Maciej Cyran

+48 67 283 45 29

maciej@komfort.net.pl

CUSTOMER TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Furman Mariusz

+48 603 320 656

laser@komfort.net.pl

Liberkowski Allan

+48 603 321 262

allan@komfort.net.pl

Stępniak Patryk

+48 603 320 209

laser2@komfort.net.pl

Gołębiowski Maciej

+48 693 548 748

laser1@komfort.net.pl

Słaby Marcin

+48 603 320 985

marcin@komfort.net.pl

Kolasa Kacper

+48 695 255 720

laser4@komfort.net.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Sell Bryniarska Małgorzata

+48 67 28 34 530

zaopatrzenie@komfort.net.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT SPECIALIST

Nowakowski Arkadiusz

+48 67 28 34 532

arek@komfort.net.pl

© Wszystkie Prawa Zastrzeżone - Komfort 2020